European Society of Gastroenterology
and Endoscopy Nurses and Associates

ESGENA

ESGENA National Key Persons

ESGENA offers the support of key members who can be contacted in the process of establishing new courses or evaluating existing courses.

Key members have a broad experience in

  • Endoscopy / Gastroenterology
  • organising courses
  • teaching
  • working on the European level

They were involved in the development of the European Core Curriculum

Key members are nominated by the ESGENA Education Working Group and their national society. Their tasks are:

  • To be contact persons for national groups
  • To give advice in the process of establishing a new course or evaluating already existing courses
  • To distribute information
  • To establish contacts between different countries
  • To report back to EEWG
Country National Key Person Email
AustriaAustria Gerlinde Weilguny Gerlinde.Weilguny@akhwien.at
BelgiumBelgium Hilde Willekens hilde.willekens@uzleuven.be
Bosnia HerzegovinaBosnia Herzegovina Daliborka Jelisavac daliborka44@gmail.com
CroatiaCroatia Jadranka Brljak Jadranka.brljak@zg.htnet.hr
DenmarkDenmark Joan Skovlund Christensen joanskovlund@hotmail.com
EstoniaEstonia Siiri Maasen Siiri.Maasen@regionaalhaigla.ee
FinlandFinland Paivi Muranen paivi.muranen@pkssk.fi
FranceFrance Fanny Durand gife.secretariat@wanadoo.fr
GermanyGermany Ulrike Beilenhoff UK-Beilenhoff@t-online.de
Great BritainGreat Britain Irene Dunkley irene.dunkley@nhs.net
HungaryHungary Krisztina Tari tarikrisz@gmail.com
IcelandIceland Lara Bjork Magnusdottir larabm@landspitali.is
IrelandIreland Deirdre Clune Deirdre.Clune@hse.ie
IsraelIsrael Yuri Guriel y_guriel@rambam.health.gov.il
ItalyItaly Patricia Burga patburga@virgilio.it
JordanJordan Lilishor Poponea lilishor_poponea@hotmail.com
MacedoniaMacedonia Maja Ilijevska maja_gastro@yahoo.com
NorwayNorway Anita Joergensen anita.jorgensen@sthf.no
PortugalPortugal Rafael Luis dos Santos Oliveira rlsoliveira@gmail.com
PortugalRussia Evgeniia Korovina jeni2003@mail.ru
SloveniaSlovenia Tatjana Gjerek tatjana.gjergek@kclj.si
SerbiaSerbia Milica Dejanovic dejan.milica@nadlanu.com
SpainSpain Enriqueta Hernandez Soto enheso@hotmail.com
SwedenSweden Ingrid Karlström ingrid.m.karstrom@skane.se
SwitzerlandSwitzerland Michael Ortmann michael.ortmann@usb.ch
The NetherlandsThe Netherlands Marjon de Pater marjon@depater.com
Members Login
ESGENA Members Area Login here:

ESGENA Membership is a restricted area offering information to members only, such as newsletters, data bases and membership pages.