European Society of Gastroenterology
and Endoscopy Nurses and Associates



ESGENA offers three different types of grants: clinical grants, education grants and partnerships.

  • Clinical grants

    Clinical grants

    ESGENA Clinical grants are being offered to registered nurses who wish to undertake further clinical training in specialist centre...

    Learn more

  • Education grants

    Education grants

    ESGENA Education Grants are being offered to registered nurses who are actively involved in Gastroenterology and / or Endoscopy nurse training to facilitate improvement of local educational events...

    Learn more

  • ESGENA Partnerships

    ESGENA Partnerships

    ESGENA Partnerships are being offered in order to establish formal cooperation between ESGENA group members in order to exchange expertise and/or to establish cooperative projects...

    Learn more

  • ESGENA Training Centres

    ESGENA Training Centres

    Since 2013, ESGENA has been establishing training centres in its membership countries which fulfil common quality criteria...

    Learn more

  • WORLD BANK 2011 Classification

    WORLD BANK 2011 Classification

    The level of sponsorship is determined by the WORLD BANK 2011 Classification (the World Bank's main criterion for the classification of economies is gross national income (GNI) per capita.)...

    Learn more